Feb, 18, 2019 07:59
Screen Reader Access


The State Cabinet

Sl No.NameDesignation
1Shri Nongthombam Biren Singh,Home, Personnel, Planning, GAD, Vigilance, Transport, Minor Irrigation, Sericulture, Tourism, Minority & OBC, Information Technology and any other department not allocated specifically.
2Shri Yumnam Joykumar Singh,Finance, Excise, Taxation, Science & Technology, Economics & Statistics, Civil Aviation.
3Shri Th. Biswajit Singh,Public Works Department, Rural Development &Panchayati Raj, Commerce & Industries, Power, Administrative Reforms & Training, Information & Public Relations.
4Shri L. Jayantakumar Singh,Health & Family Welfare, Law & Legislative Affairs, Arts &Culture, CADA.

5Shri Karam Shyam,CAF & PD, Weight & Measures, Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation.
6Shri Letpao Haokip IFCD, YAS.
7Shri N. KayisiiTribal & Hill Areas Development, Fisheries.

8Shri Th. ShyamkumarMAHUD, Town Planning, Forest & Environment, Horticulture & Soil Consevation.
9Shri LosiiDikhoPHED, Printing & Stationery.
10Shri V. HangkhanlianAgriculture, Veterinary & Animal Husbandry.

11Smt. Nemcha KipgenSocial Welfare & Cooperation
12Shri Thokchom Radheshyam SinghEducation, Labour & Employment